Auntie Sceb

Paper crafting my way to an apocalypse scrapbook with some knitting sewing and cooking thrown in.

Teacher Gifts – Beaded Bookmarks

on July 12, 2015

I said the other day I had made cards ready for my nephew leaving his school to go to ‘big school’.  Here is some bookmarks I made to give as gifts.  I know that a lot of people don’t read books now and tend to go for e books but my hope is that teachers still have to read text books etc.  These ones I’ve tried to make gender neutral as there are quite a few male teachers/assistants.

These were pretty cheap to make though a little more than what I’d normally pays as I got supplies from the UK instead of China as needed them fairly quickly.  I think they are effective because they are all a little different so there is a personal feel.

Beaded bookmark fot teacher by Auntie Sceb   Beaded bookmark fot teacher by Auntie Sceb

Beaded bookmark fot teacher by Auntie Sceb    Beaded bookmark fot teacher by Auntie Sceb

Beaded bookmark fot teacher by Auntie Sceb    Beaded bookmark fot teacher by Auntie Sceb

I also did a few keyrings as an alternative.

Beaded keyring fot teacher by Auntie Sceb

Leave a Reply

