Auntie Sceb

Paper crafting my way to an apocalypse scrapbook with some knitting sewing and cooking thrown in.

Birthday Cards

on July 12, 2015

I made a couple of birthday cards for my sister-in-law, one from me and one from my sister.  These could however be used for anyone.

Birthday card made using papers from Stampin’ Up Painted Petals by me Auntie Sceb               Birthday card made  free papers from http://teacheryanie.deviantart.com/art/Free-Little-Sweetness-22-450776218.

For the first card I used the papers from Stampin’ Up Painted Petals that I won.  The second card I used free papers from http://teacheryanie.deviantart.com/art/Free-Little-Sweetness-22-450776218.  I also used those papers to make a recpe box for a friend but I forgot to photograph it before I gave it to her

One response to “Birthday Cards

  1. Very pretty cards.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

