Auntie Sceb

Paper crafting my way to an apocalypse scrapbook with some knitting sewing and cooking thrown in.

I won another craft prize this time with Docrafts

on May 9, 2015

I won the April prize draw with Docrafts.  I can’t believe it.  Two prizes within a month when normaly I don’t win anything.  I guess the saying is right.  ‘ You have to be in it to win it’

Nature's Gallery 1  Nature's Gallery 8

Nature's Gallery 7 Nature's Gallery 6 Nature's Gallery 5 Nature's Gallery 4 Nature's Gallery 3 Nature's Gallery 2

It includes:

Nature’s Gallery

A6 Cards and envelopes

Tissue paper

3D Birds

A4 Decoupage

Label stickers

Alphabet stickers

Stamps

Adhesive crocher border

12″ x 12″ Double sided paper pack

Leave a Reply

