Auntie Sceb

Paper crafting my way to an apocalypse scrapbook with some knitting sewing and cooking thrown in.

I Won a Prize From Quick Cards Made Easy!!

on May 5, 2015

I can’t remember the last time I won anything but recently I have entered lots of crafty competitions. Some challenges and others prize draws.  This was a prize draw – £1000 Stampin’ Up Painted Petals Giveaway from Issue 136 ( a share of £1000 NOT £1000!).

I got a pad of patterned paper and two inks stamps:

Painted Petals

Edited 10/5/15.  I’ve just received ‘Part 2’ of my prize.  I thought something was missing but didn’t know it was coming in two parts.   So I got loads of wooden stamps too!!

Painted Petals Stamps

Leave a Reply

