Auntie Sceb

Paper crafting my way to an apocalypse scrapbook with some knitting sewing and cooking thrown in.

Knitted Flower Cushion

on April 8, 2015

Here is flower cushion I knitted using another pattern from Knitting and Crochet magazine issue 61.  I used my stash again which I think was Sidar Hayfield Bonus dk which I bought a big bundle of different colours ages ago.

Flower cushion knitted using a pattern from Knitting and Crochet magazine issue 61 Auntie Sceb

The pattern had a pom pom but I missed it off because I didn’t like it.  It turned out well but again a little small – could have been twice the size!!  I forgot to photograph it until in the car so photo not very good!

One response to “Knitted Flower Cushion

  1. Karen Renshaw says:

    Please does anyone happen to have the pattern for this cushion??? Trying to get it for my neighbour. Be so grateful if anyone could help. Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

