Auntie Sceb

Paper crafting my way to an apocalypse scrapbook with some knitting sewing and cooking thrown in.

Easter Cards Made By Me Using My Own On Trend Papers

on March 12, 2015

I made these today ready for Easter:

Gingham bunny Easter card made by Auntie Sceb Spotty Easter chick card made by Auntie Sceb Easter bunny card made by Auntie Sceb Chick in egg Easter card made by Auntie Sceb The last card you can see the stickies through the paper but you can’t on the real thing – must have been the flash.

One response to “Easter Cards Made By Me Using My Own On Trend Papers

  1. […] little while back I made some Easter cards https://auntiesceb.wordpress.com/2015/03/12/easter-cards-made-by-me-using-my-own-on-trend-papers/  I finaly got around to scanning the templates I used.  Here they are if you would like to use […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

