Auntie Sceb

Paper crafting my way to an apocalypse scrapbook with some knitting sewing and cooking thrown in.

Digital Paper Using on Trend Colours and Patterns

on March 10, 2015

Anyone who knows me knows I don’t follow fashion.  However I am interested in fabric because I’ve started sewing. I have also found some sites where you can design your own fabric for printing and also get paid commission if people buy your work. So today I looked to fashion for inspiration for digital paper (that could also be printed on to fabric) AND apparently spots, gingham and stripes are ‘in’.  I have also found what colours are currently fashionable too.  Wow!!  So here’s some free papers to celebrate my leap in to the fashion world!

Pink and green gingham digital paper by me Auntie Sceb    Pink and blue gingham digital paper by me Auntie Sceb Brown and green gingham digital paper by me Auntie Sceb    Pink and blue stripe digital paper by me Auntie Sceb Pink and brown stripe digital paper by me Auntie Sceb    Pink and green stripe digital paper by me Auntie Sceb Pink and brown spots digital paper by me Auntie Sceb    Pink and brown spots digital paper by me Auntie Sceb Pink and green spots digital paper by me Auntie Sceb    Pink and green spots digital paper by me Auntie Sceb Pink and blue spots digital paper by me Auntie Sceb    Pink and blue spots digital paper by me Auntie Sceb

I just made some Easter cards from these papers but I found the dots were too large for smaller projects so I made an extra page with smaller dots.

Blue and pink small dots by Auntie Sceb

Leave a Reply

