Auntie Sceb

Paper crafting my way to an apocalypse scrapbook with some knitting sewing and cooking thrown in.

Apocalypse Scrapbook Maintaining a Safe Environment – Zombies

on March 9, 2015

Now I know I said I don’t want zombies in my apocalypse but my nephew is really excited about killing the zombies and I found this really cute zombie clip art  which is free to use for personal and commercial use.  So on the topic of maintaining a safe environment I might just have a place for a tiny bit of zombies!!

cutezombie1

I found it here:  http://www.clipartlord.com/category/halloween-clip-art/monsters-clip-art/zombie-clip-art/ There is lots of different clip art on there which are free to use for personal and most for commercial use too but you can check on each picture.

Here is some patterned paper I made from the clip art with a bloody background.

Cute zombie patterned paper with bloody background made by me Auntie Sceb

Here’s another one a bit more random:

cutezombiepatt

This one is for sale as fabric here:  http://www.printmepretty.co.uk/2031/Cute-Zombie-Pattern.

2 responses to “Apocalypse Scrapbook Maintaining a Safe Environment – Zombies

  1. Zoe says:

    Hello! I absolutely love this super cute zombie scrapbook paper and was wondering if you allow people to use it to make some items to sell? I had a look around but couldn’t find any info as to whether this was ok or not.
    Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

