Auntie Sceb

Paper crafting my way to an apocalypse scrapbook with some knitting sewing and cooking thrown in.

Topics for Apocalypse Scrapbook

on March 5, 2015

I have been thinking about the topics for my apocalypse scrapbook.  Looking at the nursing models there are some things that aren’t going to be relevant.  I’m thinking breathing and sexuality.  Whilst there maybe something airborne causing the apocalyse likely I’d be dead so wouldn’t have to worry about it.  I’m not too worried about contraception as I have a contraceptive inplant which works for 3 years so I should be ok there!!   That’s not to say that condoms won’t be useful to trade because I’m sure they will be quite valuable so they are probabaly worth having for that purpose.  So my topics are:

Eating and Drinking

Maintaining a Safe Environment

Elimination

Personal Hygiene and Dressing

Health, Medication and First Aid

and because we don’t just want to survive the apocalypse but thrive too:

Working and Playing (including trade!!)

Now I have some topics it should be easier to find or develop scrapbook paper that is relevant.

Leave a Reply

