Auntie Sceb

Paper crafting my way to an apocalypse scrapbook with some knitting sewing and cooking thrown in.

Owl Clip Art and Patterned Digital Paper From Photograph

on March 1, 2015

I found an owl photograph today that I made in to clip art and patterned paper.

Owl Clip Art From Photograph Made by Me Auntie Sceb    Owl  Patterned Digital Paper From Photograph Made by me Auntie Sceb

I tidied up the owl clip art because I wasn’t happy with the circles cut out at the bottom:

realowl2

Leave a Reply

