Auntie Sceb

Paper crafting my way to an apocalypse scrapbook with some knitting sewing and cooking thrown in.

What I’m Going to Use to Make the Apocalypse Scrapbook

on February 26, 2015

I really like the pdf type scrapbook blanks I’ve seen.  They’re fairly cheap on eBay and/or Amazon.  These ones are by Papermania.

papermaniaalbum3 papermaniaalbum2 papermaniaalbum1

However I have an old A4 file as I have finally sorted out some old paperwork.. As the base will be covered anyway it won’t really matter what it looks like and will be easy to cut to the size I want.  So in the interests of being frugal and saving the environment (I certainly wouldn’t be wasting things if it was the apocalypse!) I will be using this as my base:

DSCF3869 DSCF3870

Leave a Reply

