Auntie Sceb

Paper crafting my way to an apocalypse scrapbook with some knitting sewing and cooking thrown in.

Banana Clip Art From Photograph and Banana Patterned Digital Paper

on February 26, 2015

After doing my shopping the other day I took somephotographs of some fruit and vegetables so I could make clip art out of the photographs.  By taking your own photographs you can be sure you are using images that are not copyrighted (unless you are taking photographs of copyrighted/trademarked objects!).

Here is clip art of a banana.  It is free to use.

Banana clip art made by me from a photograph taken by me Auntie Sceb    Banana patterned digital paper made by me Auntie Sceb

Leave a Reply

