Auntie Sceb

Paper crafting my way to an apocalypse scrapbook with some knitting sewing and cooking thrown in.

Apocalypse toilet paper!! Digital toilet paper!!

on February 25, 2015

I’m feeling very amusing today so I’ve made some toilet paper digital paper for the apocalypse scrapbook for lack of other ideas!!  As mentioned in ‘My apocalypse’ toilet paper is very important during the aocalypse unless you want to use cabbages or as I have read corn cobs were very popular historically.  Ouch!!  I’m not sure if I misread that and it was actually the leaves from the corn on the cob rather than the cob itself.

Anyway here’s the lovely free paper.  It’s free if you want to use it.  Although at the moment i’m not even sure I want to!!

Apocalypse toilet paper digital paper made my me Auntie Sceb

Leave a Reply

