Auntie Sceb

Paper crafting my way to an apocalypse scrapbook with some knitting sewing and cooking thrown in.

Apocalypse themed scrapbook paper: what images are associated with the apocalypse?

on February 20, 2015

One of the main purposes of this blog is for me to develop the skills to make an apocalypse scrapbook.  As I mention in my ‘about’ section the scrapbook is meant to be informative in case of an actual apocalypse, but also I want it to be fun.

When I first decided to make an ‘apocalypse scrapbook’ I googled ‘apocalypse scrapbook paper’ and there was very little available and what was available included zoombies.  For my apocalypse I don’t want zombies!!  That said there’s some really cute and fun zombie paper and products out there.  So maybe I will include a little but I don’t want it to be my main focus.

So what images are associated with the apocalypse?

This is when I realise there is probabaly a shortage of apocalypse paper because, what images would the paper have?

Ideas welcome!!

zombie clip art

Leave a Reply

