Auntie Sceb

Paper crafting my way to an apocalypse scrapbook with some knitting sewing and cooking thrown in.

Strawberry Hat Digital Paper

on February 17, 2015

I do intend to add some knitting photos with patterns but the reason I added the previous one is because I turned it into paper.

You might ask why.  Well I wanted to practice isolating an image from it’s background to make clipart then turn it into patterned paper.  I didn’t have any other photos I thought would work.  Most of my other photos being holiday snaps.  Maybe I’ll try it with cake though.  I have quite a few snaps of cake I’ve made!!

So this time I took my own image and used paint.net to turn it into paper.  It looks quite cute and I bet you never would have guessed it was a hat!!  If you think you could use some strawberry hat patterned paper please do!!

Paper made by me.

Paper made by me.

Leave a Reply

